2021 Primary Voter Guide

2021 Primary Election – Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Voter Registration Deadline
May 3, 2021

Vote by Mail Request Deadline
May 11, 2021

Primary Election
May 18, 2021

Register to Vote

Vote by Mail

Check Voter Status

Find Polling Place

Endorsed 2021 Primary Election Candidates

Judge of the Pennsylvania Supreme Court
Maria McLaughlin

Judge of the Pennsylvania Superior Court
Timika R. Lane

Judge of the Pennsylvania Commonwealth Court
Amanda Green-Hawkins
David Spurgeon

Lancaster County Controller
Chris Hess

Adamstown Borough Council
deLyn Alumbaugh

Denver Borough Council
Kalie Johnson

Borough Council
Robert Misciagna
Becky Young

Columbia School Board
Michelle Grimes*
Devon Fisher

* Pending receipt of endorsement questionnaire

Conestoga Valley School Board
Dana G. Mead
Victoria Shank
Lisa Whitacre
Kesha Williams

Judge of Elections
Shirley Girvin
Mary Beth Hellberg
Stephanie Yentsch

East Donegal Township Supervisor
Frank A. Splain, Jr.

Marietta Borough Council
Steve DeBottis

Elizabethtown Area School Board
Jagger Gilleland
Kristy Moore
Sarah Zahn

Ephrata Borough Council
Theresa Caruthers

Inspector of Elections
Virginia DiIlio

No Endorsed Candidates

East Hempfield Twp. Supervisor
Damon Myers

East Petersburg Borough Council
Mariann James
Sandra Valdez

East Petersburg Mayor
James Malone

Hempfield Twp. School Director
Alison Hutchinson
Theron Mitchell
Amy Moreno

West Hempfield Twp. Supervisor
Susan Dicklitch-Nelson

Inspector of Elections
Elaine Austin

Judge of Elections
Elaine Austin

Danene Sorace

City Council
Lochard Calixte
Faith Craig
Ismail Smith-Wade-El

Vincent Derek Smith

James Reichenbach

Magisterial District Judge
Adam Witkonis (02-1-01)

Jeff Hatfield (Sixth Ward)

School District of Lancaster School Board
Mara Creswell McGrann
Jennifer Eaton
Molly Henderson
Luis Morales
David Parry

Lancaster Township Auditor
Gail Groves Scott

Lancaster Township Supervisor
Ben Bamford

School District of Lancaster School Board
Mara Creswell McGrann
Jennifer Eaton
Molly Henderson
Luis Morales
David Parry

No Endorsed Candidates

Manheim Township School Board
Dr. Terrence Henderson
Adam Hosey
Nikki Rivera
Joyce Stephens

Commissioner (4 Year Term)
Tom O’Brien
Carol Gifford
Stella Sexton

Commissioner (2 Year Term)
Denyse Kling

Tax Collector
Sharon Flory

Millersville Borough Council
Linda Louise Bellile
Polly Davis
Dr. Christopher Hubbs
Whitney Nevins

Manor Township Supervisor
Leah Carolyn Bacon

No Endorsed Candidates

Lititz Borough Council
Brad Bergman
Mary Gattis

Warwick School Board
Sam Droke-Dickinson
Jack Enco